LOST AND FORGOTTEN: Book One – Discovery Review

51dvqtv5xyl

Hi everyone!

I receive this book for an honest review.  I wasn’t sure about this book, but as soon as I started reading it I was hook with the story. I love how the story is always in some kind of action and mystery. As soon as James Cagney meet M1 and M2 (the FBI Agents) he’s introduce to a new journey in his life. In real life I don’t think is as easy for a civilian to enter the FBI but for the purpose of the story it was perfect. Every time they discover something new I was fascinated by it and I felt I was there with them (and I wish I was there to see it too). It was an adventure that you wish didn’t end. I felt like the whole team, intrigued and with the need for more time to explore more.

I don’t know if everyone is going to agree with me but I love that the book didn’t need any sexual content to make the story more appealing to the readers. The chemistry in the group is one of a good old friend or even a family. I’m not sure how I feel about the last member of the team but I guess I’ll figure it out in the next book.  Maurice Barkley, Ivan Zanchetta (Illustrator) & David Taylor (Editor) did an amazing job with this book. I hope the rest of the series be as wonderful as the first book. I give this book 5 out of 5 stars.

 

star_gold_png_clipart_by_clipartcotttage-d7bvnol-2star_gold_png_clipart_by_clipartcotttage-d7bvnol-2star_gold_png_clipart_by_clipartcotttage-d7bvnol-2star_gold_png_clipart_by_clipartcotttage-d7bvnol-2star_gold_png_clipart_by_clipartcotttage-d7bvnol-2

Gladinell

Leave a Reply

